Chakra Gemstone and Om Bangle

  • $35.00
    Unit price per 

Handmade and Designed exclusively for Karamella Designs

Chakras are areas of energy in the body that run from the base of your spine to the top of your head. There are seven basic chakras, each with a corresponding color and symbols.

When 7 Chakra Bracelets are worn, it helps to keep the seven Chakras at their right energy levels causing the wearer to feel more balanced. 

Therefore there are different gemstones for different chakras. These are the ones we use:

  • Red jasper for the Root chakra
  • Carnelian and Picasso Jasper for the Sacral chakra
  • Citrine for the Solar Plexus chakra
  • Aventurine and moss agate for the Heart chakra 
  • Amazonite and turquoise for the Throat Chakra
  • Lapis Lazuli and sodalite for the Third eye chakra
  • Amethyst and quartz crystal for the Crown chakra

There are more gemstones linked to each chakra but we use these for our chakra bracelets because they resemble the rainbow, making their color tones more directly linked to each chakra (and more fun).